What’s On

< 2018 >
September
«
»
  • 02
    Sunday, September 2, 2018

    Karaoke Sunday

    5:00 pm-10:00 pm
    Sun-09-18-Sun-09-18

    Family Karaoke fun, kids welcome until 8pm.

  • 03
    Monday, September 3, 2018

    Bingo

    2:00 pm-4:00 pm
    Mon-09-18

    Everybody Welcome!

  • 04
    Tuesday, September 4, 2018

    Quiz Night

    8:30 pm-11:00 pm
    Tue-09-18-Tue-07-20

    With Accumulator!

  • 05
    Wednesday, September 5, 2018

    Bingo

    8:30 pm-11:00 pm
    Wed-09-18

    Everybody welcome!

  • 09
    Sunday, September 9, 2018

    Karaoke Sunday

    5:00 pm-10:00 pm
    Sun-09-18-Sun-10-18

    Family Karaoke fun, kids welcome until 8pm.

  • 10
    Monday, September 10, 2018

    Bingo

    2:00 pm-4:00 pm
    Mon-09-18

    Everybody Welcome!

  • 11
    Tuesday, September 11, 2018

    Quiz Night

    8:30 pm-11:00 pm
    Tue-09-18-Tue-07-20

    With Accumulator!

  • 12
    Wednesday, September 12, 2018

    Bingo

    8:30 pm-11:00 pm
    Wed-09-18

    Everybody welcome!

  • 16
    Sunday, September 16, 2018

    Karaoke Sunday

    5:00 pm-10:00 pm
    Sun-09-18-Sun-10-18

    Family Karaoke fun, kids welcome until 8pm.

  • 17
    Monday, September 17, 2018

    Bingo

    2:00 pm-4:00 pm
    Mon-09-18

    Everybody Welcome!

  • 18
    Tuesday, September 18, 2018

    Quiz Night

    8:30 pm-11:00 pm
    Tue-09-18-Tue-07-20

    With Accumulator!

  • 19
    Wednesday, September 19, 2018

    Bingo

    8:30 pm-11:00 pm
    Wed-09-18

    Everybody welcome!

  • 23
    Sunday, September 23, 2018

    Karaoke Sunday

    5:00 pm-10:00 pm
    Sun-09-18-Sun-10-18

    Family Karaoke fun, kids welcome until 8pm.

  • 24
    Monday, September 24, 2018

    Bingo

    2:00 pm-4:00 pm
    Mon-09-18

    Everybody Welcome!

  • 25
    Tuesday, September 25, 2018

    Quiz Night

    8:30 pm-11:00 pm
    Tue-09-18-Tue-07-20

    With Accumulator!

  • 26
    Wednesday, September 26, 2018

    Bingo

    8:30 pm-11:00 pm
    Wed-09-18

    Everybody welcome!

  • 30
    Sunday, September 30, 2018

    Karaoke Sunday

    5:00 pm-10:00 pm
    Sun-09-18-Sun-10-18

    Family Karaoke fun, kids welcome until 8pm.