What’s On

< 2018 >
April
«
»
  • 01
    Sunday, April 1, 2018

    Karaoke Sunday

    5:00 pm-10:00 pm
    Sun-04-18-Sun-04-18

    Family Karaoke fun, kids welcome until 8pm.

  • 02
    Monday, April 2, 2018

    Bingo

    2:00 pm-4:00 pm
    Mon-04-18

    Everybody Welcome!

  • 03
    Tuesday, April 3, 2018

    Quiz Night

    8:30 pm-11:00 pm
    Tue-04-18-Tue-02-20

    With Accumulator!

  • 04
    Wednesday, April 4, 2018

    Bingo

    8:30 pm-11:00 pm
    Wed-04-18

    Everybody welcome!

  • 05
    Thursday, April 5, 2018

    Afternoon Cabaret with Jo Ashcroft

    4:00 pm-9:00 pm
    Thu-04-18

    Plus Karaoke from 6pm

  • 06
    Friday, April 6, 2018

    Tony James

    9:00 pm-11:00 pm
    Fri-04-18
  • 07
    Saturday, April 7, 2018

    Ashley Tilston & Mikala Leigh

    9:00 pm-11:00 pm
    Sat-04-18
  • 08
    Sunday, April 8, 2018

    Karaoke Sunday

    5:00 pm-10:00 pm
    Sun-04-18-Sun-05-18

    Family Karaoke fun, kids welcome until 8pm.

  • 09
    Monday, April 9, 2018

    Bingo

    2:00 pm-4:00 pm
    Mon-04-18

    Everybody Welcome!

  • 10
    Tuesday, April 10, 2018

    Quiz Night

    8:30 pm-11:00 pm
    Tue-04-18-Tue-02-20

    With Accumulator!

  • 11
    Wednesday, April 11, 2018

    Bingo

    8:30 pm-11:00 pm
    Wed-04-18

    Everybody welcome!

  • 12
    Thursday, April 12, 2018

    Afternoon Cabaret with Cat Diva

    4:00 pm-9:00 pm
    Thu-04-18

    Plus Karaoke from 6pm

  • 13
    Friday, April 13, 2018

    Roger Lee

    9:00 pm-11:00 pm
    Fri-04-18
  • 14
    Saturday, April 14, 2018

    Jennifer Ball & Lee Anthony

    9:00 pm-11:00 pm
    Sat-04-18
  • 15
    Sunday, April 15, 2018

    Karaoke Sunday

    5:00 pm-10:00 pm
    Sun-04-18-Sun-05-18

    Family Karaoke fun, kids welcome until 8pm.

  • 16
    Monday, April 16, 2018

    Bingo

    2:00 pm-4:00 pm
    Mon-04-18

    Everybody Welcome!

  • 17
    Tuesday, April 17, 2018

    Quiz Night

    8:30 pm-11:00 pm
    Tue-04-18-Tue-02-20

    With Accumulator!

  • 18
    Wednesday, April 18, 2018

    Bingo

    8:30 pm-11:00 pm
    Wed-04-18

    Everybody welcome!

  • 19
    Thursday, April 19, 2018

    Afternoon Cabaret with Monty Scott

    4:00 pm-9:00 pm
    Thu-04-18

    Plus Karaoke from 6pm

  • 20
    Friday, April 20, 2018

    Brad Pepper

    9:00 pm-11:00 pm
    Fri-04-18